Deactivate account

Temporarily Away/Unavailable

If you are a provider and wish to temporarily pause being booked, you can make yourself unavailable all the time. You will continue to be viewed in categories, get messages, calls and likes.

  • Navigate to the Hamburger menu → Availability. Deselect every day and save.


Permanently Deactivating your Profile

If you would like to remove yourself from all categories and stop receiving messages, calls and likes, then follow this step:

  • Navigate to the Hamburger menu → Profile → Listings. Edit your provider profile and remove all categories.


  • After you have removed your categories, navigate back to "Profile" and select "delete account":

If you would like delete your account entirely, please uninstall the application from your mobile device and contact

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us